Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole Alden

Nicole Alden

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Alden
"Quinn McCoy and his staff are helpful and knowledgeable. Quinn made sure that the coverage I have for both my auto and life insurance needs are the best policies for me and both fit in my budget comfortably. Thank you! :-)"
Profile photo of Corazon Silvestre

Corazon Silvestre

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corazon Silvestre
"So thankful to have found Quinn McCoy for my insurance needs! Staff are wonderful and always happy to help me with my coverage, even finding ways for me to save on cost, since I am retired. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amy-Byron Inahara

Amy-Byron Inahara

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy-Byron Inahara
"We have been with Quinn McCoy/State Farm since we moved to Colorado. After being their client for a few years now, I can see why they came highly recommended by our friends! Customer service and professionalism above and beyond. Kudos to Robin McIntosh who always makes us feel like a VIP! All of our needs are taken care of right away, hassle free, stress free!"
Profile photo of Theresa Grunewald

Theresa Grunewald

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Grunewald
"Lauren Sands is a gem! So helpful and kind! Very informative!"
Profile photo of Anthony Follett-Salazar

Anthony Follett-Salazar

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Follett-Salazar
"Lauren did an amazing job explaining all my questions I had and helping me get the best coverage for my family. She made the switch easy as can be!"
Profile photo of Gina Ruscetta

Gina Ruscetta

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Ruscetta
"Lauren was the best and so helpful. She answered all of my questions and got me all set up with the best life insurance for my needs. Plus, she’s fun to talk to!"
Profile photo of Rachael Parker

Rachael Parker

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Parker
"Lauren Sands has helped me and my fiancé Kole Davis with everything from our car insurance, life insurance, and home owners for the past few years. Not only is she always available to help us, but she’s worked through a lot of stuff with us. She’s really great, and we’re both grateful for her hard work! 🤍 We switched to Quinn’s office and have had nothing but good experiences since."
Profile photo of Brooke Capra

Brooke Capra

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Capra
"I highly recommend Lauren Sands for your insurance needs! She's professional, knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful. She goes the extra mile to ensure you have the right coverage and makes complex insurance easy to understand. She was able to save me money yet got me more coverage! Lauren is a pleasure, and you can trust her to have your best interests at heart."
Profile photo of Mandi Gutierrez

Mandi Gutierrez

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandi Gutierrez
"Lauren has continued to help me so much! She is extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and truly cares about her clients. She’s professional but also hilarious, blunt and honest but also kind. I think she’s an incredible asset to this team and I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Mikaela Kelley

Mikaela Kelley

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikaela Kelley
"Huge THANK YOU to Lauren Sands for helping my family with our insurance needs. She is professional, helpful, responsive/ attentive and such a fun easy personally to work with. Highly recommend her for all your insurance needs. Will absolutely be using her for anything we need in the future."
Profile photo of Gianna Di Gregorio

Gianna Di Gregorio

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gianna Di Gregorio
"Lauren is absolutely incredible to work with! Very professional, and knowledgeable on all aspects. She made the process quick and painless!"
Profile photo of Brandi J Thomas

Brandi J Thomas

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi J Thomas
"Grateful for the knowledge and compassion Lauren offered while delivering my insurance quote! She made it so easy!!"
Profile photo of Brittney Joslin

Brittney Joslin

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Joslin
"Lauren did an amazing job giving me a quote and working to find what would best fit our family! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of DIANA MORALES

DIANA MORALES

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DIANA MORALES
"Jayd was very nice, knowledgeable, and returned my call in a timely manner."
Profile photo of edward becher

edward becher

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by edward becher
"Super helpful and kind"
Profile photo of Etta May

Etta May

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Etta May
"The people at this State farm office have always been helpful, friendly and quick to respond to all my needs. I highly recommend them. Etta"
Profile photo of marci muir

marci muir

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marci muir
"Always a pleasure working with this amazing team. They are very helpful and versed in the insurance they offer."
Profile photo of Scott Hill

Scott Hill

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Hill
"I have been a member of State Farm for a long time but since I switched to Quinn McCoy and his staff I have never been happier. Everyone is friendly, helpful, personable and so is Quinn. He's talked to me in and out of the office. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE!"
Profile photo of Don Tripp

Don Tripp

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Tripp
"Megan went above and behind to restore my slipping confidence in State Farm. The “home office” claims service is a disaster and contrary to the 100 years of high touch customer service we’ve had. Thank you. I’m your customer for life."
Profile photo of Lutheran Church of Hope

Lutheran Church of Hope

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lutheran Church of Hope
"Great job as always Robin State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Connor Daniels

Connor Daniels

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Daniels
"Wonderful office, the staff is extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Irene Chiang Miers

Irene Chiang Miers

December 13, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Irene Chiang Miers
"My husband purchased insurance for my engagement ring through State Farm and Quinn McCoy was our insurance agent. Fast forward a year later, we are up for renewal. I called his office to pay for the balance for the year & someone by the name of Jake took down my credit card information to process the payment (I was assuming he was entering it in the system to process it right then & there). Unfortunately, a week later, someone by the name of Megan called my husband to ask if he wanted to renew the insurance.... something I thought I had already taken care of a week prior with Jake. I called the office again and spoke with Megan and she was able to process the payment. RIght after I got off the call with Megan, I spoke to another agent to take care a few other items and I find out from her that Jake had put my credit card information in the "Notes" section for everyone to see (this include expiration date, and 3 digit security code). This is a compete security violation and no agent should EVER be putting anyones credit card information info anywhere so public. We have insurance for our cars and several pieces of jewelry through State Farm and we will NOT be using Quinn McCoy as our agent and will not be recommending him to family or friends,"
Profile photo of Cheryl Barttels

Cheryl Barttels

November 1, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Barttels
"Canceled insurance with them, still pulled money and have not refunded, called in and the rep laughed, terrible customer service, do not recommend, in bank dispute now"
Profile photo of J M

J M

September 22, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by J M
"I try and stay away from writing any kind of bad reviews being that I understand things happen but I feel that after 3 months of being told the same thing over and over I need to make people aware of the treatment you get from this location. I signed up with State Farm from this location with the knowledge of my monthly price being one thing. A couple months later they jack up the price on me and don’t even tell me. I had to call to ask why this happened so they sent me the paper work to sign so my price could go back down. I did right away and 3 months later my price is still higher then what it originally was. I have called over and over and over and I get the same run around that corporate has to change it they missed the deadline but next month it will be fixed. The 2nd month it happened I was treated so rudely by a female I don’t know her name but she went above and beyond to disrespect me and told me I had no choice but to pay the higher price. Every time I call not a single person knows what’s going on and I get told I will get a call back. It never happens, so all these good reviews on here are really hard to believe because everyone I’ve talked to at this location is rude. The main guy Quinn might have been the only one who was kind enough to treat me like a normal customer. Although everything he said was a lie I’m still dealing with this mess. There’s always a catch when someone says they can beat any price out there."
Profile photo of Dr. Leach

Dr. Leach

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Leach
"I have my office Liability and work comp insurance through Quinn McCoy with State Farm. The rates are very good. However what is most important to me is that they are very responsive whenever I need anything and take care of things very quickly for me. With most places it is hard to get in touch with anyone, but not at Quinn McCoy. Special shout out to Robin as she definitely gets things done promptly!"